Self Medicating

from by LowRay



from Columbia, released May 12, 2017
Daniel Ray Fowlds - Vocals,Guitar

James Laurence Irving - Drums, Percussion

Ian Allison - Bass

Tommy Barbarella - Organ, Piano

Joe Savage - Pedal Steel

Produced by Jacques Wait, James Irving and Daniel Fowlds

Written by Daniel Fowlds and James Irving

Engineered by Jacques Wait

Mixed by Bryan Hanna

Recorded at the Terrarium in Minneapolis, MN 2016



all rights reserved


LowRay Saint Paul, Minnesota

contact / help

Contact LowRay

Streaming and
Download help